Central Region Clubs

Adults

Tampa Bay Area Bassmasters Tom Mahoney (813) 363-5961 captmoho@aol.com bayareabassmasters.com
Dunnellon Citrus County Bassmasters Nick Manfredo   nickrpm@centurylink.net citruscountybassmasters.com
Tavares Club Florida Brent Tyler   Brent.tyler45@yahoo.com www.bassclubflorida.com
Orlando Florida Trails Bassmasters David Driggers (407) 455-3903 ded3700@hotmail.com  
Tavares Lake County Bassmasters Rick Osterholt (352) 874-5343 rick05940@usa2net.net www.lakecountybassmasters.com
Mulberry Lakeland Bassmasters Jim Hooven   bassprez@tampabay.rr.com www.lakelandbassmasters.org
Mulberry Lakeland Bassmasters Jayson Hooven   hoovenfish76@yahoo.com www.lakelandbassmasters.org
Palm Bay Palm Bay Bassmasters Bob Theilacker 321-205-8372 fishtailsinn@bellsouth.net http://www.palmbaybassmasters.com
Land O Lakes South Pasco Bassmasters John Medvid   jmedmudcat@aol.com www.southpascobassmasters.com
Springhill Tampa Bay Bassmasters James Howard   fishstyx55@gmail.com  
Orlando Tuscawilla Bassmasters of Winter Springs Richard Woodley   rwoodley0@aol.com  

College

Odessa Pasco Hernandez State College Fishing Club
Winter Haven Polk State College
Sanford Seminole State College
Deland Stetson University
Orlando University of Central Florida
Gainsville University of Florida Gator Bassmasters

High School

Auburndale Auburndale High School Valery Woodard (863) 604-2676    
Lake Mary Bishop Moore Catholic Donald Christoff   donchristoff@outlook.com  
Lakeland Central FL Bassmasters HS Fishing        
Winter Springs Central Florida Youth Anglers Riley Snavely (419) 295-2683 rileysnavely@aol.com www.centralfloridayouthanglers.com
Cross City Dixie Co Bass Masters High School Fishing        
Lakeland George Jenkins Bassmasters Alison Ready (863) 581-6005 aready122@gmail.com  
Groveland Gone Bassin High School Leeann Smith (352) 552-8561 gonebassinorg@gmail.com www.gonebassin.org
Tampa King High Bass Club Patrick Garrett (813) 363-2271 pgarrett@naicinc.com  
Lake Wales Lake Wales High School Dee Dee Acree (863) 589-6963 dawnacree1968@gmail.com  
Lakeland LCS Viking Anglers     hrhoden@lcsonline.org  
Fruitland Park Leesburg High School Anglers Lori Humphrey   humphreyl@lake.k12.fl.us  
Lakeland McKeel High School Fishing Team Carrie Toy (863) 860-8395 carrietoy@mckeelschools.com  
Mulberry Mulberry Bassmasters Cole Teal   coleteal1976@gmail.com  
Mulberry Mulberry Bassmasters Kyle Gooding (863) 581-4251 Kyle.gooding@yahoo.com  
St Cloud Osceola Anglers High School Fishing Club Lamar Chisholm (407) 908-9587 osceolaanglers@gmail.com http://www.osceolaanglers.com/
St Cloud Osceola Anglers High School Fishing Club Stephanie Evans (407) 433-6482 stephanie.evans2320@gmail.com http://www.osceolaanglers.com/
St Cloud Osceola Anglers High School Fishing Club Donna Chisholm (321) 624-3060   http://www.osceolaanglers.com/
Plant City Plant City High School Jeff Ness (813) 404-2616 plantcityfishingteam@gmail.com  
Orlando Reel Excuses 4-H Fishing Orange County Tiffanie Beecham (407) 967-9879 tiffbeecham@gmail.com  
Oviedo Seminole Junior Anglers David Dimauro (407) 353-4575 dave@dbgpromotions.com  
Dover Strawberry Crest High School Christa Hubble (813) 503-3151 christahubble@outlook.com  
Tampa Tampa Bay Junior Bass Club High School Don Garrand (813) 731-0116 dmgarand@verizon.net tampabayjuniorbassclub.com
Lake Helen West Volusia Schools River Ratz Larry Smith (386) 804-9136    

Junior

Winter Haven Bok Academy Middle Fishing Club Adam Moore   adam.moore@lwcharterschools.com  
Longwood Central Florida Junior Bassmasters        
Groveland Gone Bassin Youth Leeann Smith (352) 552-8561 gonebassinorg@gmail.com www.gonebassin.org
Lake Wales Lake Wales Ridge Junior Bassmasters Dee Dee Acree (863) 589-6963 lakewalesbassnation@gmail.com  
Lakeland Lakeland Junior Hawg Hunters Cheryl Brewer (954) 675-0744 fishingal80@hotmail.com  
Lakeland LCS Viking Jr Anglers Madeline Lane (863) 640-0541 lanespiderbass@aol.com  
Lakeland McKeel Junior Fishing Team Carrie Toy (863) 860-8395 carrietoy@mckeelschools.com  
St Cloud Osceola Youth Anglers Stephanie Evans (407) 433-6482 stephanie.evans2320@gmail.com http://www.osceolaanglers.com/
Tampa Tamap Bay Junior Bass Club Juniors Don Garrand (813) 731-0116 dmgarand@verizon.net tampabayjuniorbassclub.com