2018 - 2019 Tournament Schedule

2018 – 2019 Tournament Schedule


Northeast Region

Date

Series

Body of Water

Ramp

11/17/2018 Sat

Pro-Am

Rodman

Kenwood

11/18/2018 Sun

Team

Rodman

Kenwood

01/27/2019Sun

Team

St Johns River

Crystal Cove

02/16/2019 Sat

Pro-Am

St Johns River

Trout Creek

03/23/2019 Sat

Pro-Am

Orange/Lochloosa

Marjorie Rawlings

03/24/2019 Sun

Team

Orange/Lochloosa

Marjorie Rawlings

04/13/2019 Sat

Pro-Am

Hernando

East Lake Place

04/13/2019 Sun

Team

Hernando

East Lake Place

02/03/2019 Sun

Open Team

Rodman

Kenwood

 

Northwest Region

Date

Series

Body of Water

Ramp

02/09/2019 Sat

Pro-Am

Lake Wimico

White City

03/09/2019 Sat

Pro-Am

Lake Seminole

Sneads

03/10/2019 Sun

Team

Lake Seminole

Sneads

05/11/2019 Sat

Pro-Am

Lake Talquin

Ingram’s Fish Camp

06/08/2019 Sat

Pro-Am

Black Creek

Black Creek Lodge

 

Central Region

Date

Series

Body of Water

Ramp

02/02/2019 Sat

Pro-Am

Harris Chain

Hickory Point

02/03/2019 Sun

Team

Harris Chain

Hickory Point

03/17/2019 Sun

Pro-Am

Winter Haven Chain

Lake Shipp

04/13/2019 Sat

Team

Kissimmee Chain

Camp Mack

04/14/2019 Sun

Pro-Am

Kissimmee Chain

Camp Mack

05/04/2019 Sat

Pro/Am

Henderson

Liberty Park

06/15/2019 Sat

Folds of Honor - Open Team

Henderson

Liberty Park

 

South Region


BASS NATION South Region Pro Am Tournament Saturday February 16th Okeechobee
BASS NATION South Region Pro Am Tournament Sunday March 17th Okeechobee
BASS NATION South Region Pro Am Tournament Saturday April 27th Clewiston
BASS NATION South Region Pro Am Tournament Sunday May 19th  Clewiston 


BASS NATION South Region Team Tournament Sunday March 24th Okeechobee
BASS NATION South Region Team Tournament Sunday  April 7th Okeechobee
BASS NATION South Region Team Tournament Sunday June 16th Clewiston

 


State Championships

Date

Series

Body of Water

Ramp

06/01-02/2019 Sat & Sun

Team & College

TBD

TBD

10/26-27/2019 Sat & Sun

Pro-Am & HS Open

TBD

TBD