2019 – 2020 Tournament Schedule/Events

The Florida B.A.S.S. Nation is happy to officially announce the 2020 Tournament Schedule for the Northeast, Northwest, and Central Regions. The South Region will be released in another week or so. Registration will open for these tournaments after the first of the year.

Northeast Region

Date Series Body of Water Ramp
02/22/2020 Sat Pro-Am St Johns River Crystal Cove Marina
02/23/2020 Sun Team St Johns River Crystal Cove Marina
02/29-03/01/2020 Sat & Sun Junior/High School St Johns River Palatka City Dock
03/07/2020 Sat Team Rousseau Rousseau Dam
03/08/2020 Sun Pro-Am Rousseau Rousseau Dam
04/25/2020 Sat Team Orange/Lochloosa Marjorie Rawlings
04/26/2020 Sun Pro-Am Orange/Lochloosa Marjorie Rawlings
05/30/2020 Sat Pro-Am Hernando Lake Hernando Park
05/31/2020 Sun Team Hernando Lake Hernando Park

Northwest Region

Date Series Body of Water Ramp
01/11-12/2020 Sat & Sun Junior/High School Talquin Ingram’s Fish Camp
02/15/2020 Sat Pro-Am Wimico White City
03/21/2020 Sat Pro-Am Seminole Seminole Lodge
03/22/2020 Sun Team Seminole Seminole Lodge
05/08/2020 Sat Pro-Am Talquin Ingram’s Fish Camp
05/16-17/2020 Sat & Sun Jr/HS St Champ Seminole Bainbridge
06/20/2020 Sat Pro-Am Black Creek Black Creek Lodge
10/24-25/2020 Sat & Sun Pro-Am St Champ TBD TBD
10/24-25/2020 Sat & Sun High School Open (Draw Tournament) TBD TBD

Central Region

Date Series Body of Water Ramp
02/15/2020 Sat Team Harris Chain Hickory Point
02/16/2020 Sun Pro-Am Harris Chain Hickory Point
02/23/2020 Sun Eustis Team Open Harris Chain Eustis Boat Ramp
03/14/2020 Sat Pro-Am Kissimmee Chain Southport
04/04-05/2020 Sat & Sun Junior/High School Kissimmee Chain Camp Mack
04/04-05/2020 Sat & Sun College St Champ Kissimmee Chain Camp Mack
04/18/2020 Sat Pro-Am Winter Haven Chain Old Lake Shipp
04/19/2020 Sat Team Winter Haven Chain Old Lake Shipp
05/02/2020 Sat Pro-Am Henderson Liberty Park
06/20/2020 Sat Folds of Honor – Open Team Harris Chain Venetian Gardens

Southern Region

To be posted in the next couple of weeks.